Every day, AFSCME Local 199 members are working together to win a better life for our coworkers and our families. We are all in this together! 

President: CeeCee Brown
Executive Vice President: Sal Pagan
Secretary-Treasurer: Mireille Janvier
Recording Secretary: Bryon Williams
Executive  Board:
Ushediera Jordan
Mario Ambrose
Mobbie White
Esther Harris
Harrison Crenshaw
Arlisa Whitby
Monica Simons
DaShawn Williams
Karel Torres
Fannie Steele